Click on thumbnail to enlarge picture.

Mac Brown

Mac Brown

MWTC 2002

MWTC Photo Left

Back Row (Left to Right): Tom Brownlee, Mac Brown, William Spence, Leslie Young, Will Grieve and John

Front Row (Left to Right): Dorothy Grieve, Nicky Cameron, Sheena
Barron, Jenni Young, Betty Doyle, Phemie Tod, Betty Pattison and Margaret
2004 Official Opening of Floodlights




2005 Official Opening

2008 Trophy Winners
2009 Clubhouse Extension

Winter 2010 16 inches of snow

2011 Court Repainting
2011 Scottish Cup at Linlithgow

2012 Seniors


Seniors at Aberdeen 2012

2013 Summer American Tournament

2013 Autumn American Tournament

2013 Winter Madness

2014 American Tournament

2015 Club Championships - Mens Singles - Winner: Glen Gordon, Runner-Up: Ian Reilly

2015 Club Championships - Mens Doubles - Winners: Glen Gordon + Andrew Stirling, Runner-Up: Iain Laidlaw + Alan Church

2015 Presentations

2015 Margaret Bunyan

2016 Winners

2016 Margaret Bunyan Winners