Contact

President: Lesley Watters 07853400895 / ljwatters@tiscali.co.uk
Vice President: Will Grieve 07970765566 / wdgrieve@tiscali.co.uk
Treasurer: Leslie Young leslie@landjyoung.plus.com
Secretary: Alison Moore 07879622665 / alisonlm@gmail.com
Membership Secretary: Alison Moore 07879622665 / alisonlm@gmail.com
Web Administrator: Gemma Ross 07891071210 / GRoss@liveborders.org.uk
Club Development Officer/Senior Secretary: Mac Brown
Safeguarding Officer: Pat Nicholson

Club Coach: Ian Reilly 07799583283 / i.reilly@btinternet.com
Club Referee: Will Grieve 07970765566 / wdgrieve@tiscali.co.uk
Ladies 2nd Team: Dawn MacBrayne 07968494346 / dawn07968@gmail.com
Mens 1st Team: Glen Gordon 07828190086 / glennywil@gmail.com
Mens 2nd Team: Iain Laidlaw 07831327319 / iain.laidlaw@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Mens 3rd Team: Maung Aye 07748872007 / mmslaye@btinternet.com